Contact

Management

Chris Martignago
chris@likevinesmgmt.com

Mike Bachta
mike@workinggroupmgmt.com

Dirk Hemsath
dirk@workinggroupmgmt.com

Booking (US)

Corrie Christopher Martin
cmartin@paradigmagency.com

Sara Bollwinkel
sbollwinkel@paradigmagency.com

Booking (UK)

James Whitting
James@CodaAgency.com

Mike Malak
mike@CodaAgency.com

 

Licensing

Master Side
julie@thinkmusic.la 

Publishing Side
jbr@hiddentrackmusic.com